How Do We Evolve? Do We Even Have A Choice?

Robert Mazak
3 min readMar 10, 2022

I am a hypnosis practitioner and it seems that I hear and learn something new during every session that I conduct. The awesome thing about hypnosis work is that we are working a deep subconscious level and connecting purely to the spiritual world. With this type of connection, we are receiving information and guidance from outside of ourselves and removing the human dimension from the equation. In this way, there is no opportunity to distort the information based on our inherent human beliefs and emotions. I am also a psychic medium, and I realize that information that I connect to in the spiritual realm, still has to be processed through my own perceptions, and can at times be altered from the pure message. I am not saying that receiving information through a human mind will always be distorted; however, I am saying that there is always a chance that our own values and concepts may skew how we interpret the information that is coming through us.

Recently, I performed a hypnosis session that provided me with some additional insight and helped me strengthen what I already believed for myself. During hypnosis, questions are asked through the client, who is connected to the spiritual world through their subconscious; and the answers are also answered through their subconscious and verbalized by the client. One of the questions raised during this session was: “Even though…

--

--

Robert Mazak

I provide energy healing methods designed to achieve clarity and balance for your mind, body and soul.