The New Earth

Robert Mazak
2 min readJun 14, 2022

I came across this short video by Dolores Cannon and it is quite intriguing! https://fb.watch/dEi8-BMxJ8/ I am a practitioner of her hypnosis technique and I get messages, through my clients, that resound with this topic. However, I recently received a message through a client that was quite different from what I have heard before.

This particular client is here in this lifetime to help raise the consciousness of human beings to prepare for the new earth; however, what the earth is said to be, at least in this session, was different from all the rest. We were told that the new earth would be Niburu, or planet X for the mainstream news folks. I have read all the material I could find about this rogue planetary system for many years, and have realized that the return of this 12th planet might just be a reality. Of course, I cannot prove any of the science, nor would I argue for or against the evidence presented. But what made this information, from this client, very unique, was that she had never heard of Niburu. I could understand this type of message coming through someone’s subconscious if they had some familiarity with the story, however, this client had never even looked at this scenario.

In short, the story of Niburu talks about a race of beings, from that planet, that came to earth to mine for gold and eventually manipulated the primitive humans that were on planet earth, so they did not…

--

--

Robert Mazak

I provide energy healing methods designed to achieve clarity and balance for your mind, body and soul.